Return to Bugatchi ribbed shirt POLO short sleeve -15 YEAR ROUND colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shirt June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Keena Williams from Midland, MI United States  
I have been purchasing this shirt for several years.  My husband loves the feel of this shirt.   I would also like comment that Christine has been so helpful with helping me through the ordering process.   She goes the extra mile to help out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good. April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Mathis from Hiawatha, IA United States  
The shirt arrived in good order. Thank you. Love these shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bugatchi Ribbed Polo shirt August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Keena Williams from Midland, MI United States  
I have purchased this shirt for about 7 years....My husband absolutely loves this shirt.   Christine at CEO Golf Shop went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing the polo shirts I needed to order!   Thank you ever so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2017
Reviewer: gregory schmitt from Ivyland, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Theodore Bluey from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I can always count on excellent customer service from CEO Golf Shop...I feel they know me on a personal basis. I only wish Bugatchi would make all of their colors available at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bugsribbed shirt, December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Theodore Bluey from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I've worn these shirts for years...and the CEO GOLF SHOP has delivered many of them, timely and flawlessly. Love the shirts, love the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tha Best August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Jericho, NY United States  
Can't get enough of these comfortable and great looking shirts...love everything about them...if they would make 15 new colors I would buy 3 of each new color so that I have enough for the rest of my life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product, timely delivery August 11, 2014
Reviewer: JL from Los Angeles, CA United States  
would shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! Thank you! July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Judi from Ohio  
Love the Bugatchi brand and these in partcular. We received our order yesterday, in time for Father's Day today!
We appreciate your wonderful customer service and will recommend CEO Golf Shop to others.
Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Executive favorite June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anne from Biloxi, MS  
Our CEO requested we buy these for the executive staff to put in our hotel retail stores. We like them because they feel great, wear well in the hot summer weather and they last. The logo embroidery quality matches the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?